A Letter of Apology…

Yikes! It’s been 6 days since I’ve posted anything. I’m very sorry about that and hope you all can forgive me. I have (somewhat) good reasons though to have taken so long. As you can see from the past few pictures, Geo’s been keeping us busy. Between service, Bethel visiting, sweating, cenotes, more service, siestas, and congregation gatherings we’ve surely been having  “plenty to do in the work of the Lord”. It’s a great thing though! Zach and I have been able to fluently use our spanish presentation to find english speakers. It’s been pretty hard finding ones that actually do speak english so far… but that’s why we must continue on! Why? For several reasons obviously, but one I notice especially when going on the calls of brothers and sisters is the amount of interest they have! It’s very different than back home  in that regard, you find many are looking forward to your next visit with them, many of the conversations have been nice and effective. I don’t care if it takes me the rest of this journey, I’m determined to find  at least ONE person with great interest!

I have learned from my mistakes, I promise to try with every ounce of effort to keep you all more updated on this blog again. Coming soon will be a video interview with our good ol pal Geovanny. So if you have any questions, anything at all, that you’ve wondered about his new life down here in Mexico, please feel free to comment to this post and I’ll add that question to the list. Thank you all for your continual interest and have a wonderful tomorrow! 😀

 

Leave a Reply

